CORPORATE ADMINISTRATION

DIRECTORS

Executive

ML Ryan¹ (Chief Executive Officer) SF McClain¹ (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive

JA Copelyn (Chairman)

MA Jacobson² A van der Veen

NB Jappie BS Raynor¹

MH Ahmed (Lead Independent)

¹ Nationality: United States of America

² Nationality: Australia

WEBSITE ADDRESS

www.montauk.co.za

COMPANY REGISTRATION NUMBER

2010/017811/06

SHARE CODE

MNK

ISIN

ZAE000197455

COMPANY SECRETARY AND REGISTERED OFFICE

HCI Managerial Services Proprietary Limited

Suite 801

76 Regent Road

Sea Point

Cape Town 8005

PO Box 5251

Cape Town 8000

Telephone: 021 481 7560 Telefax: 021 434 1459

AUDITORS

Grant Thornton Johannesburg Partnership

Practice Number 903485

@Grant Thornton

Wanderers Office Park

52 Corlett Drive

Illovo 2196

Private Bag X10046

Sandton 2146

BANKERS

Nedbank Limited

SPONSOR

Investec Bank Limited

100 Grayston Drive

Sandton, Sandown 2196

TRANSFER SECRETARIES

Computershare Investor Services Proprietary Limited

Rosebank Towers

15 Biermann Avenue

Rosebank 2196

PO Box 61051

Marshalltown 2107